Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Though My Eyes

This week’s photo challenge at the Daily Post is “The World Through My Eyes“.

This morning on the way to town I spotted something off in the distance in the ditch beside the highway. With the arrival of summer and warmer temperatures two moose were out for a morning stroll. I slowed down and waited for them to belt across the highway.  However, they lingered long enough for me to pull over, get the camera out and snap a few photos for this week’s challenge.

moose 3

moose 6

moose 7

moose 9

3 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Though My Eyes

  1. You share the world with these majestic creatures. well captured!!

Leave a Reply

