Christmas Greetings

Dear Readers,

I hope that Santa has been kind and you all received some wonderful gifts under the tree. As for me, I have been busy celebrating the holidays at home in Canada with family and friends for the first time in fifteen years. This holiday season has been busy and enjoyable but I squeezed in some running, partly so I could eat as much as I wanted, without stressing about gaining weight.

Anyhow, my mother gave me a small Christmas tree for Golden Tips and Santa left him a little surprise under the tree. He wasn’t quite sure what do with the tree and at first he was not impressed with his new outfit. It took him a few minutes to get used to it before posing for a Christmas photo.

In closing, I hope that your holiday is filled with love, peace, and happiness no matter where you are spending your Christmas.

Lori and Golden Tips

 

4 responses to “Christmas Greetings

  1. I love how your cat is wearing an outfit. My cat wouldn’t put up with that. I hope you had a Merry Christmas & best wishes for 2013.

  2. Sooooo adorable! The tree and Golden Tips. Hope your Christmas with family was simply wonderful. And I wish you a very Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

