Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

This week’s photo challenge at the Daily Post is merge. Here is my interpretation for this week’s theme.

The Miramichi River merging with the sky.

Flags merging into the clouds above the Miramichi River.

A small brook merging into the forest near my home.

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

  1. Northern Narratives

    I like the photo of the flags 🙂

  2. For some reason I really love the 2nd one. Beautiful shot. I love the last one too. You are lucky to live is such a pretty place.

  3. Great! The third one is my favorite, especially as it has several merges all at once, including the clouds in the sky reflecting off the brook.

Leave a Reply

