Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

This week’s photo challenge at the Daily Post is growth. My entry for growth is a photo of a little buck, with tiny antlers just starting to grow,  that showed up in my front yard about a month ago. I hope he drops by again for a quick visit in a couple of months when his antlers are full-grown.

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

  1. I’m curious about your little deer, and wild creatures visiting your yard… do you live on the edge of an urban area?

  2. Really cute! I added a few deer to mine too. 😉
    Eliz

  3. I love when they still have the velvety antlers… beautiful… 🙂

  4. he is lovely…if he does come back you have to show us him in his glory

  5. nice picture.. cutieee animal… :*

Leave a Reply

