Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

Summer is this week’s photo challenge at Word Press. Summer is my favorite time of the year because I spend two or three months in Canada with my family and my cat – Golden Tips. So, here are some photos of Golden Tips in the summertime.

I wonder if there are any insects amongst these flowers.

It is too hot here. I need to find a shady place.

This is a nice shady spot for me but the mosquitoes are bothering me.

The mosquitoes can’t get me here!

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

  1. Lovely photos! The cat is just so cute!

  2. So cute! Looks like a lovely place!

  3. Follow the cat and you will find the best place during the summer πŸ™‚

  4. Golden Tips is a clever cat…hehehe

  5. I LOVE your cat. So beautiful.

  6. runslikeapenguin

    Beautiful cat

Leave a Reply

