Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

This week’s photo challenge is unfocused which is a tough one. A few weeks ago I tried to photograph a cute bird at the sports center. The end result was  an unfocused photo of a  bird. For some reason, my camera seemed to focus on the leaves and missed the bird. Actually, I am not sure what happened but I think this photo fits the theme.

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

  1. That is how all my bird in a tree look.

  2. Your camera seems to have focussed on the leaves in the foreground. Are you able to adjust your camera settings from close-up to more distant, or scenic view, or better yet, to a zoom setting? Just a thought 🙂
     
    In any case, I like the mood here.

Leave a Reply

