Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

My interpretation of this week’s theme comes from the classroom. Many teachers would agree that lessons are more enjoyable and beneficial when students work and learn together.  However, what should a teacher do when  the  students  get together  and organize a class party instead of studying? In my case, I grabbed my camera,  took some photos,  enjoyed the cake, snacks and drinks together with my students.

Where are your books?

Together for a class photo!

Let's cut the cake together!

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

  1. Terrific photo commentary. What an interesting life you have led!
    I invite you to visit my interpretation of “Together” here: http://annefreemanimages.wordpress.com/
    ~Anne

  2. One of the best entries for the weekly photo challenge “Together” I’ve seen so far!

  3. That’s awesome! Thanks for stopping by and liking my post…

  4. What a lovely concept. Cheers for linking to my blog 🙂

  5. Love your entry ,well done 🙂

  6. very interesting, great fotoshot 😛

  7. Looks like to so much fun

  8. Unique entry for together this week!

Leave a Reply

