Weekly photo Challenge: Two Subjects

For this week’s  challenge , I have selected two photos taken in Istanbul and one of my favorite photos from a trip to Petra, Jordan in 2010.

Two subjects - water fountain and mosque in Istanbul.

Two subjects - a cute cat and beautiful tulips in Istanbul.

Two subjects - camels and men waiting for passengers in Petra, Jordan.

25 responses to “Weekly photo Challenge: Two Subjects

  1. I like the different photos on the challenge. Thank you for visiting my blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Great examples for the challenge. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  3. I agree with the other comments…The camel photo is great! I heard from a friend who visited Turkey that cats are everywhere…I would love that! 🙂

  4. Amazing images with rich colors . Brings out a sense of fun and adventure. The camel looks like it’s about to smile…Beautiful!!! Thanks…

  5. Northern Narratives

    I really like the camels and I like how one is up and one is down 🙂 Judy

  6. Beautiful photographs.

  7. The colours and composition of the camel shot are wonderful.

  8. You are so lucky to be able to travel. Beautiful pictures!

  9. These are excellent photos for this theme. They make me want to visit too!

    I need some help so would really appreciate you visiting http://jfb57.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/weekly-photo-challenge-two-subjects/

  10. Love your entries. Great photos!

Leave a Reply

