Share Your World: Week 15

My answers for  Cee’s Share Your World challenge for this week are finally ready.   If you would like to participate in the challenge, click here for more information.

If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? I am currently living in Oman. Although this country is interesting and enjoyable, it is not a place where I want to stay for an extended period of time. To be honest, I never stay more than a year or two in any country.  I would like my next home to be in Turkey.

If you were a car or truck what make, model, year and color would you be? I would like to be a red, 2013 Ford Ranger because this small compact truck can perform the same duties as larger gas guzzling trucks.

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? I have been quite fortunate and have had the opportunity to work and visit many countries. However, I have always wanted to visit India but have never found the time in my busy schedule. This country is vast and diverse and a two or three-week trip is not enough for me. Eventually, when I have a three or four-month break between jobs I am going to visit India.

Where do you eat breakfast? I eat breakfast at home before I head out for my 30-minute walk to work.

3 responses to “Share Your World: Week 15

  1. Wow you are so blessed to be and to have lived in such great places. I also love the idea of the ranger being red.
    Great answers and so good to meet you and your blog.

  2. I’ve had rangers in the past and I so enjoyed them. Loved your answers!!!

Leave a Reply

