Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

One of my worst habits is indulging in too much food. In fact, I am  constantly overindulging in food, so I have to run more to keep my weight under control.  Luckily, no photos of me indulging.

Stray cats indulging in free food in Istanbul.

Cats indulging in sunshine in Istanbul.

A cat that overindulged in Istanbul.

Enough cat photos! Let's indulge in some corn.

8 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

  1. I’m surprised how many cats are gathering there to indulge each other!

  2. slightly over indulged, he probably stole the corn lol 😉 nice post..

  3. love cats, so I really enjoyed these …the corn sounds good though
    what was the run you did in Istanbul ??

  4. Oh, those cats are enjoying themselves! Awesome photo’s and post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

