Weekly Photo Challenge: Down

 When I go jogging I try to look straight ahead so that I can focus on my form and breathing.  However, I glance down from time to time so that I don’t stumble over rocks or twigs on the road. Last summer, while I was out for an early morning jog I looked down and some big tracks.

The second photo is of Golden Tips refusing to come down from a tree. When he started hanging out around our place we had another cat that used to chase him up trees and he wouldn’t come down for hours. (Maybe it was only minutes but it seemed like hours.)

6 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Down

  1. Nice photos. A really nice entry to this week’s photo challenge.

  2. well looking down while jogging is scary 🙂
    happy jogging and nice photos

    http://amarnaik.wordpress.com/2012/02/18/weekly-photo-challenge-down/

  3. Yikes! So glad you didn’t get chased by something BIG “down” the street. Poor Golden Tips.

  4. Those are some big tracks!

Leave a Reply

