Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret

I can’t find any photos  that show something I regret. This does not mean I have no regrets.

However, I am sure this guy regretted not taking the bridge to cross the river. Instead of making it across he got stuck and had to call a tow truck to pull him out.

Why didn't this guy use the bridge to cross the river?

10 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret

  1. Oh dear!!! He must have regretted his idea of crossing the water! I feel sorry for him though.

  2. Nice entry for this week’s challenge.

  3. Crazy!!! One should not underestimate the power of the water! I agree – I am sure they regretted their actions.

  4. he must be drunk or the bridge disappeared

  5. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret « Cee's Life Photography Blog

  6. Oppps! Great shot and entry!

  7. great choice for this challenge! here we have seen two young men get their truck stuck in the sea and have to be pulled out by the police …silly fellows 🙂

  8. sometimes I just can shake my head… I would like to hear his reasoning.

Leave a Reply

