Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

I was ready for this week’s photo challenge two days ago but now I have to get ready for class which means I have no time to scan my photos for this theme. Actually this is not true. I am ready. Here is my entry:

Come on! Get ready to investigate what is on the other side of this fence!

Golden Tips getting ready to attack something.

10 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

  1. I am such a sucker for kitty pics – I could do all the photo challenges for mine – hey, they could have thier own blog!

  2. I do like your cats! Thank you for stopping by my weekly photo challenge of “down” – an interesting theme. Best wishes.

  3. cats are always at the ready

  4. Beautiful photograph’s for this week’s challenge. πŸ™‚

  5. Golden Tips seems to spend a lot of time on the attack and yet he looks so cute. Don’t you love cats,

  6. Ready to pounce! I always enjoy the cat pics.

  7. Cats are always ready!! (especially they’re not in a sleepy mode)..Great photos!

  8. He looks ready to jump over.

Leave a Reply

