Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

"Peaceful" homes in the mountains of Switzerland.

A cat having a "peaceful" nap in Bangkok.

A "peaceful" winter in rural Canada.

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

  1. These photos are really lovely! I especially like the first one!

  2. The first picture made me feel at home. I was right 😉
    Peaceful indeed and awesome pictures! Thanks for the share 🙂

  3. Your Swiss shot looks like a painting! Cool.

  4. I wish I could visit the mountains of Switzerland one day, it’s really attractive:)

  5. nice collection. very peaceful

  6. Especially love the cat!

  7. 3 different nations and peace everywhere – that soothes!
    greetings by
    http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/01/13/weekly-photo-challenge-peaceful/
    +

  8. Great Entry my friend very peaceful 🙂

  9. Very nice cabin in Canada. In Finland we have quite many log cabins.

    Happy week-end!

    • Thanks for the weekend greetings. In Oman we actually have our weekend on Thursday and Friday but I have never been able to get used to that. For me it is the weekend in my mind but physically I am at work.

  10. three great interpretations for this week’s challenge
    thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

