Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

When I saw this week’s theme I thought this will be easy. Of course, it took me a few minutes to realize that my memory cards with my family photos are at home in Canada in the family safe. However, I managed to find a few amongst my travel photos.

The youngest members of my family: my great-nephews.

I visited the Dead Sea in Jordan with this family from Australia.

A family having a picnic on the Jordanian side of the Red Sea.

A momma cat feeding her family.

An important member of my family: Florian (husband).

13 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

  1. thanks for sharing this great collection of family moments! and for ‘liking’ my post! much appreciated.

  2. Great family captures for the challenge. : )

  3. Cute great-nephews! Nice to meet the husband as well!

  4. Cute memories and happy times. 🙂

  5. momma cat is a wonderful metaphor!

  6. rural route runner

    The cats are so cute.This is baby mäychen with her mother and sisters

  7. The cat one really got me. I LOVE cats and that is just too precious. Really great photos, love them all!

  8. The Red Sea seems like an interesting place for a family picnic.

  9. Interesting to see the Red Sea, and what a cute mother cat!

  10. I think you can put unlimited pictures on Shuttefly for free to store them. Nice pictures.

Leave a Reply

