Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

Quite often when I hear the word comfort I think of such things as home, food, spending time with family or friends.  Yet,  a photo that really shows comfort could be a so many different things.  Then I remembered my after run naps with Golden Tips.    Oh yes, comfort means having absolutely nothing to do but relax  on a comfortable sofa with my running partner.

6 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

  1. Your cat looks like he is enjoying his nap.

  2. That cat is taking advantage of you

  3. lol cat looks comfy, and so like a cat that is too 🙂

  4. I can almost feel the warmth and relaxation that I see in this photo! Thanks!!

  5. northernnarratives

    Welcome to the photo challenge. Nice photo 🙂

  6. Ha ha ha … That’s a wonderful photo – what comfort?!

Leave a Reply

